First proper show is online

So here’s the first actual show… I’ve already had some problems pointed out to me by testers unfortunately… basically it was encoded vbr and something seems to be a bit wrong when playing back in certain apps, but windows media player should be OK. As of next week I will encode to straight 128kbps and hopefully that will fix the problem!

Spinning on the Kone-R platters over the last seven days (some of these feature in the show):

  1. Isolee – “Hermelin” (Playhouse)
  2. Hecker/Voafose – split 10” album sampler (Rephlex)
  3. Surgeon – “Floorshow Part 2” (Counterbalance)
  4. Kode 9 & Spaceape – “Curious” (Hyperdub)
  5. Neil Landstrumm – “Kids Wake Up” (Planet Mu)
  6. In Sync – “Storm” (Fortune8)
  7. Squarepusher – “Hello Everything” (Warp)
  8. Aphex Twin – “Selected Ambient Works 85-92 (remaster)” (R&S)
  9. Beck – “Cellphone’s Dead” (Interscope)
  10. Paul Kalkbrenner – “Keule” (Bpitch Control)

Download the show

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.